ESMO Immuno Oncology Congress 2017

Scientific Steering Committee

  • George Coukos, Lausanne, Switzerland (Co-Chair)
  • John Haanen, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Co-Chair)
  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland (Co-Chair)
  • Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
  • Tom Powles, London, United Kingdom

 Scientific Committee

  • Robert Andtbacka, Salt Lake City, USA
  • Anthony Chan, Hong Kong, China
  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Dirk De Ruysscher, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Elisabeth de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Nora Disis, Washington, USA
  • Periklis Foukas, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Keith Kerr, Aberdeen, United Kingdom
  • Markus Manz, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Sergio Quezada, London, UK
  • Sine Reker Hadrup, Frederiksberg, Denmark
  • Naiyer Rizvi, New York, USA
  • Ton Schumacher, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Josep Tabernero, Barcelona, Spain
  • Michael Weller, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Heinz Zwierzina, Innsbruck, Austria

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings