Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

Fellow of ESMO (FESMO)

The Fellow of ESMO (FESMO) Award Programme recognises, honours, and rewards ESMO Members who have demonstrated exceptional commitment to the Society.

The FESMO title is awarded to ESMO Members whose contribution to the Society and long-standing involvement in its activities help to further the mission of the Society.

FESMO Recipients 2023

  • Guillem Argilés Martinez
  • Susana Banerjee
  • Paolo Casali
  • Johann de Bono
  • Elisabeth de Vries
  • Serena Di Cosimo
  • Christian Dittrich
  • Marina Garassino
  • Rosa Giuliani
  • Ravindran Kanesvaran
  • Michalis Karamouzis
  • Ulrich Keilholz
  • Roberto Labianca
  • Florian Lordick
  • Joao Oliveira
  • Bojana Pajk
  • Nicholas Pavlidis
  • Amanda Psyrri
  • Giovanni Rosti
  • Rolf Stahel
  • Sumitra Thongprasert
  • Vahur Valvere
  • Stefan Zimmermann

More details about the FESMO Programme and eligibility will be announced soon.

Last update: November 2023

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.