Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Examination: Parallel Sessions

ESMO Examination 1000x250

ESMO Examination 2021 – Exam Centres

Parallel sessions of the 2021 ESMO Examination will be held in Cairo, Egypt; Chennai, India; Heidelberg, Germany; Milan, Italy and Olten, Switzerland.

Cairo, Egypt 17:30 - 20:00 EET (Eastern European Time)

National Cancer Institute
Examination Room
Kasr Al Eini Street
Fom El Khalig
11796 Cairo
Egypt 

Contact: Dr. Atef Badran
e-mail: atef.badran@gmail.com 

Contact: Dr. Maha Yahia
e-mail: mahayahia2004@gmail.com   

Contact: Dr. Ahmed Magdy
e-mail: amagdy81@msn.com      

Chennai, India 20:30 - 23:00 IST (Indian Standard Time)

Saveeta Medical College and Hospital
Saveeta University
Saveeta Nagar Thandalam
Tamil Nadu
602105 Chennai
India

Contact: Prof. Dr Anita Ramesh
e-mail: anitachandra100@hotmail.com

Contact: Prof. Dr. Srinivasan
e-mail: dr.seeni23@gmail.com

Contact:  Dr. J. Dean Damodharan
e-mail: principal.smc@saveetha.com

Heidelberg, Germany 17:30 - 20:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)

University Hospital Heidelberg Internal Medicine V
Im Neuenheimer Feld 410 69120 Heidelberg
Germany

Contact: Dr Stefanie Zschäbitz
e-mail: Stefanie.Zschaebitz@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Contact: Prof. Dr Karin Jordan
e-mail: Karin.Jordan@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Milan, Italy 17:30 - 20:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)

National Cancer Institute - IRCCS
Via Giacomo Venezian, 1
20133 Milan 
Italy

Contact: Prof. Giuseppe Curigliano
e-mail: giuseppe.curigliano@ieo.it

Contact: Prof. Filippo De Braud
e-mail: Filippo.debraud@unimi.it

Olten, Switzerland 17:30 - 20:00 CEST (Central European Summer Time)

Kantonsspital Olten
Mehrzweckraum / Aula
Baslerstrasse
4600 Olten
Switzerland

Contact: Dr. Walter Mingrone
e-mail: walter.mingrone@spital.so.ch

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings