Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

Recipients of the 2021 ESMO Awards Revealed

03 Aug 2021

ESMO has announced today the winners of the 2021 Society Awards. This year’s recipients of the four prestigious distinctions are leaders in their respective fields who have also helped many of their fellow oncologists to advance in their professional careers. The award lectures will be delivered during the ESMO Congress 2021.

The 2021 awardees are:

  • ESMO Award –Lisa Licitra, Italy
  • ESMO Translational Research Award – George Coukos, Switzerland
  • ESMO Women for Oncology Award – Rebecca Dent, Singapore
  • ESMO Lifetime Achievement Award – Alex A. Adjei, USA

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.