Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

New ESMO President and Executive Board Members

07 Jan 2020

Solange Peters started her two-year mandate as ESMO President. On the same date three new Directors – elected by ESMO members in 2019 – also entered office: Florian Lordick, Director of Education, Rosa Giuliani, Director of Public Policy, and Susana Banerjee, Director of Membership, are joining Solange Peters herself, Josep Tabernero (ESMO Past President) and Andrés Cervantes (ESMO President-Elect) on the Society’s Executive Board.
Together, they will guide ESMO in the years to come and ensure that ESMO’s Vision 2020 for Integrated Cancer Care, Specialised Education, Sustainable and Accessible Cancer Care continues to be pursued with the same commitment and dedication that lays at the foundation of ESMO’s activities.

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.