Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Scientific Steering Committee

  • George Pentheroudakis, Lugano, Switzerland (ESMO)
  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland (ESMO)
  • Paul Van Schil, Edegem, Belgium (IASLC)
  • Heather Wakelee, Stanford, CA, USA (IASLC)

Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Nicolas Girard, Paris, France (ESMO)
  • Lizza Hendriks, Maastricht, Netherlands (IASLC)

Scientific Committee

  • Leah Backhus, Stanford, CA, USA
  • Alessandro Brunelli, Leeds, UK
  • Federico Cappuzzo, Rome, Italy
  • Rafal Dziadziuszko, Gdansk, Poland
  • Josephine Feliciano, Baltimore, MD, USA
  • Keith Kerr, Aberdeen, UK
  • Natasha Leighl, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Helena Linardou, Athens, Greece
  • Christine Lovly, Nashville, TN, USA
  • Julien Mazières, Toulouse, France
  • Fiona McDonald, London, UK
  • Kersti Oselin, Tallinn, Estonia
  • Luis Paz-Ares, Madrid, Spain
  • Nir Peled, Jerusalem, Israel
  • Noemi Reguart, Barcelona, Spain
  • Umberto Ricardi, Turin, Italy
  • Enrico Ruffini, Turin, Italy
  • Ben Slotman, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Ross Soo, Singapore
  • Judith Van Loon, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Yasushi Yatabe, Tokyo, Japan

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.