Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO TAT 2023: Congress Officers


TAT 2023 Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Ruth Plummer, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
  • Lillian Siu, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Anastasios Stathis, Bellinzona, Switzerland

TAT 2023 Scientific Committee members

  • Irene Braña, Barcelona, Spain
  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Miguel F. Sanmamed, Pamplona, Spain
  • Elisabeth G.E. de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Kapil Dhingra, Sparta, NJ, USA
  • Lee Ellis, Houston, TX, USA
  • Elena Garralda, Barcelona, Spain
  • Matt Hellman, Gaithersburg, MD, USA
  • Matthew Krebs, Manchester, UK
  • Shivaani Kummar, Portland, OR, USA
  • Ulrik Lassen, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Martijn Lolkema, Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Juanita Lopez, Sutton, UK
  • Brigette Ma, Hong Kong, China
  • Christophe Massard, Villejuif, France
  • Sophie Postel-Vinay, Villejuif, France
  • Jordi Rodón, Houston, TX, USA
  • Alison Schram, New York, NY, USA
  • Lesley Seymour, Kingston, ON, Canada
  • Geoffrey Shapiro, Boston, MA, USA
  • Toshio Shimizu, Tokyo, Japan
  • Jean-Charles Soria, Thousand Oaks, CA, USA
  • Stefan Symeonides, Edinburgh, UK
  • Daniel Tan, Singapore
  • Fiona Thistlethwaite, Manchester, UK
  • Christina Yap, Sutton, UK

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.