Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

  • Lisa Butterfield, San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Kevin Harrington, London, UK
  • Michele Maio, Siena, Italy

Scientific Committee experts

  • Tullia Bruno, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
  • George Coukos, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Elisabeth de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Anna Maria Di Giacomo, Siena, Italy
  • Marco Gerlinger, London, UK
  • Monalisa Ghosh, Ann Arbor, MI, USA
  • Aurélien Marabelle, Villejuif, France
  • Luca Mazzarella, Milan, Italy
  • Alan Melcher, London, UK
  • Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
  • Sine Reker Hadrup, Kongens Lyngby, Denmark
  • Emanuela Romano, Paris, France
  • Samra Turajlic, London, UK

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.