Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

TAT 2018 banner

ESMO and Congress President

  • Josep Tabernero, Barcelona, Spain

Scientific Committee Chair

  • Giuseppe Giaccone, Bethesda, MD, USA

Scientific Committee

  • Michael Atkins, Washington DC, USA
  • Udai Banerji, London, United Kingdom
  • Susan Bates, New York, NY, USA
  • Philippe Bedard, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Emiliano Calvo, Madrid, Spain
  • Filippo de Braud, Milan, Italy
  • Kapil Dhingra, Sparta, NJ, USA
  • Lex Eggermont, Villejuif, France
  • Lee Ellis, Houston, TX, USA
  • Roch Houot, Rennes, France
  • David Hyman, New York, NY, USA
  • Antoine Italiano, Bordeaux, France
  • Filip Janku, Houston, TX, USA
  • Matthew Krebs, Manchester, UK
  • Shivaani Kummar, Palo Alto, CA, USA
  • Ulrik Lassen, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Martijn Lolkema, Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Patricia Lorusso, New Haven, CT, USA
  • Aurelien Marabelle, Villejuif, France
  • Christophe Massard, Villejuif, France
  • Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
  • Peter O'Dwyer, Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Michael Pishvaian, Washington DC, USA
  • Ruth Plummer, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
  • Sophie Postel-Vinay, Villejuif, France
  • Vincent Ribrag, Villejuif, France
  • Jordi Rodón, Houston, TX, USA
  • Gary Schwartz, New York, NY, USA
  • Lesley Seymour, Kingston, ON, Canada
  • Geoffrey Shapiro, Boston, MA, USA
  • Anthony Tolcher, San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Giorgio Trinchieri, Bethesda, MA, USA
  • Noboru Yamamoto, Tokyo, Japan
  • Tim Yap, Houston, TX, USA

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings