Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

Randomised Phase III Trial Data on the Efficacy and Safety of Cemiplimab as Opposed to Chemotherapy in Patients with Progressive Advanced Cervical Cancer

ESMO-Virtual-Plenaries-2021-1000x250-May
Start date
12 May 2021
End date
13 May 2021

The ESMO Virtual Plenaries are freely available to all healthcare professionals working in Oncology.

Programme

Wednesday, 12 May 2021

19:30-20:30 CEST

Welcome and introduction, Scientific background and context

Susana Banerjee, Royal Marsden Hospital, London, UK

EMPOWER-Cervical 1/GOG-3016/ENGOT-cx9: Interim analysis of phase III trial of cemiplimab vs investigator’s choice (IC) chemotherapy (chemo) in recurrent/metastatic (R/M) cervical carcinoma

Krishnansu S. Tewari, University of California Irvine, Orange, CA, USA

Critical analysis and perspectives

Mansoor Mirza, Rigshospitalet, Copenhagen, Denmark

Discussion and Q&A (i)

Faculty and online audience

Thursday, 13 May 2021

13:15-14:15 CEST (19:15 HKT / 20:15 JST / 21:15 AEST)

Webcast of 12 May presentations, Discussion and Q&A (ii)

Faculty and online audience:

Keiichi Fujiwara, Saitama Medical University International Medical Center, Saitama, Japan

Krishnansu S. Tewari, University of California Irvine, Orange, CA, USA

Hextan Yuen-Sheung Ngan, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

David Tan, NUHS - National University Health System, Singapore

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings