Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO MAP Congress 2019 1000x250

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

Scientific Committee

  • Michael Angelo, Stanford, CA, USA
  • Jean-Yves Blay, Lyon, France
  • Carlos Caldas, Cambridge, UK
  • Mariam Jamal-Hanjani, London, UK
  • Alexandra Leary, Villejuif, France
  • Sherene Loi, Melbourne, Australia
  • Serena Nik-Zainal, Cambridge, UK
  • Daniel Peeper, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Lillian Siu, Toronto, Canada
  • Samra Turajlic, London, UK
  • Clare Turnbull, London, UK

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings