Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

IMpassion050: A phase 3 study of neoadjuvant atezolizumab + pertuzumab + trastuzumab + chemotherapy in high-risk, HER2-positive early breast cancer

ESMO-Virtual-Plenary-2021-1000x250-June
Start date
17 Jun 2021
End date
18 Jun 2021

The ESMO Virtual Plenaries are freely available to all healthcare professionals working in Oncology.

Programme

Thursday, 17 June 2021

19:30-20:30 CEST

Welcome and introduction, Scientific background and context

Nadia Harbeck, LMU Klinikum der Universität München, Munich, Germany

IMpassion050: A phase 3 study of neoadjuvant atezolizumab + pertuzumab + trastuzumab + chemotherapy in high-risk, HER2-positive early breast cancer

Jens Huober, Cantonal Hospital, Breast Center St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland 

Critical analysis and perspectives

Evandro de Azambuja, Institute Jules Bordet, Brussels, Belgium

Discussion and Q&A (i)

Faculty and online audience

Friday, 18 June 2021

13:15-14:15 CEST (19:15 HKT / 20:15 JST / 21:15 AEST)

Webcast of 17 June presentations, Discussion and Q&A (ii)

Faculty and online audience:

Chair: Yeon Hee Park, Samsung Medical Center (SMC) - Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Jens Huober, Cantonal Hospital, Breast Center St. Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Evandro de Azambuja, Institute Jules Bordet, Brussels, Belgium

Sherene Loi, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia

Shigehira Saji, Saitama, Fukushima Medical University, Fukushima, Japan

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings