Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

IMPAKT 2017 banner

IMPAKT Conference Secretariat

c/o ESMO Head Office
Via Luigi Taddei 4
6962 Viganello-Lugano, Switzerland
Tel.: +41 (0)91 973 19 00
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18

E-mail: impakt@esmo.org

Sponsorship and Industry Relations

Contacts

Nikolaj Tomma
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 90
E-mail: nikolaj.tomma@esmo.org

Yvonne Giovanelli
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 69
E-mail: yvonne.giovanelli@esmo.org

Organisation

Contacts

Michele Albanese
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 47
E-mail: michele.albanese@esmo.org

Valentina Allevato 
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 26
E-mail: valentina.allevato@esmo.org

Scientific Programme and Abstracts

Simona Tettamanti
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 60  60 
E-mail: simona.tettamanti@esmo.org

Registration and Travel Grants

Contacts

Valentina Meier
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 63
E-mail: travelgrants@esmo.org

Nicole Bullo
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 13 
E-mail: impakt.registration@esmo.org

Media Relations

Contact: Thomas Balasso
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 04 04
E-mail: media@esmo.org

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.