Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Immuno Oncology 2016

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

  • George Coukos, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • John Haanen, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland

Scientific Committee members:

  • Sebastian Kreiter, Mainz, Germany
  • Paul Lorigan, Manchester, UK
  • Michele Maio, Siena, Italy
  • Richard Marais, Manchester, UK
  • Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
  • Caroline Robert, Villejuif, France

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings