Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Congress Officers

Scientific Steering Committee

  • Jean-Yves Douillard, Lugano, Switzerland
  • Tetsuya Mitsudomi, Osaka, Japan
  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Giorgio Scagliotti, Turin, Italy 

Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Corinne Faivre-Finn, Manchester, UK (ESMO)
  • Fabrice Barlesi, Marseille, France (IASLC) 

Scientific Committee

  • Myung-Ju Ahn, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Alessandro Brunelli, Leeds, UK
  • Reinhard Büttner, Cologne, Germany
  • Andreas Charalambous, Limassol, Cyprus
  • Hak Choy, Dallas, TX, USA
  • Anne-Marie Dingemans, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Rafal Dziadziuszko, Gdansk, Poland
  • John Edwards, Sheffield UK
  • Marina Garassino, Milan, Italy
  • Alastair Greystoke, Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
  • Natasha Leighl, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Yolande Lievens, Brussels, Belgium
  • Julien Mazières, Toulouse, France
  • Luis Paz-Ares, Madrid, Spain
  • Umberto Ricardi, Turin, Italy
  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Pascal Thomas, Marseille, France
  • Stefania Vallone, Bern, Switzerland
  • Judith Van Loon, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Paul Van Schil, Edegem, Belgium
  • Heather Wakelee, Stanford, CA, USA
  • Yasushi Yatabe, Nagoya, Japan
  • Caicun Zhou, Shangai, China

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings