Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Kevin Harrington, London, UK
  • Thomas Powles, London, UK
  • Naiyer Rizvi, New York, NY, USA
  • Pedro Romero, Lausanne, Switzerland

Scientific Committee

  • Marka Crittenden, Portland, OR, USA
  • Alessandra Curioni, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Tanja de Gruijl, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Marco Donia, Herlev, Denmark
  • Lawrence Fong, San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Andrew Furness, London, UK
  • Alena Gros, Barcelona, Spain
  • Maija Hollmen, Turku, Finland
  • Sebastian Kobold, Munich, Germany
  • Andreas Lundqvist, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Aurélien Marabelle, Villejuif, France
  • Luca Mazzarella, Milan, Italy
  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Michael Platten, Mannheim, Germany
  • Caroline Robert, Villejuif, France
  • Emanuela Romano, Paris, France
  • Michele W.L. Teng, Brisbane, Australia
  • Samra Turajlic, London, UK

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.