ESMO Immuno-Oncology Congress 2019 Banner

Scientific Co-Chairs 

John Haanen, Amsterdam, Netherlands 
Thomas Powles, London, UK  
Pedro Romero, Lausanne, Switzerland 

Scientific Committee members

Caroline Arber-Barth, Lausanne, Switzerland
Antony T.C. Chan, Hong Kong, China
Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
Alessandra Curioni-Fontecedro, Zurich, Switzerland
Dirk de Ruysscher, Maastricht, Netherlands
Karin De Visser, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Elisabeth de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
Marco Donia, Herlev, Denmark
Lawrence Fong, San Francisco, CA, USA
Andrew Furness, London, UK
Kevin Harrington, London, UK
Johanna Joyce, Lausanne, Switzerland
Keith Kerr, Aberdeen, UK
Markus Manz, Zurich, Switzerland
Aurélien Marabelle, Villejuif, France
Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland
Sergio Quezada, London, UK
Sine Reker Hadrup, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Caroline Robert, Villejuif, France
Stefani Spranger, Cambridge, MA, USA
Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland
Josep Tabernero, Barcelona, Spain
Michael Weller, Zurich, Switzerland

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings