Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Scientific Committee Chairs

  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Sibylle Loibl, Neu-Isenburg, Germany

Scientific Committee experts

  • Fabrice André, Villejuif, France
  • Carlos Arteaga, Nashville, USA
  • Philippe Bedard, Toronto, Canada
  • Carlos Caldas, Cambridge, UK
  • Fatima Cardoso, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Suzette Delaloge, Villejuif, France
  • Carsten Denkert, Marburg, Germany
  • Veronique Dieras, Rennes, France
  • Lesley Fallowfield, Brighton, UK
  • Valentina Guarneri, Padua, Italy
  • Tibor Kovacs, London, UK
  • Miguel Martín, Madrid, Spain
  • Olivia Pagani, Bellinzona, Switzerland
  • Peter Schmid, London, UK
  • Elżbieta Senkus-Konefka, Gdansk, Poland
  • Christos Sotiriou, Brussels, Belgium
  • Nicholas Turner, London, UK
  • Michael Untch, Berlin, Germany

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.