Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


ESMO Scientific Committee Chair

  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland

IASLC Scientific Committee Chair

  • Wilfried Eberhardt, Essen, Germany

Scientific Committee

  • Hisao Asamura, Tokyo, Japan
  • David Carbone, Columbus, OH, USA
  • Rafal Dziadziuszko, Gdansk, Poland
  • Stephen Finn, Dublin, Ireland
  • Pilar Garrido, Madrid, Spain
  • Dominique Grunenwald, Paris, France
  • Matthias Guckenberger, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Tony Mok, Hong Kong, China
  • Andrew Nicholson, London, UK
  • Ken O’Byrne, Brisbane, Australia
  • Nir Peled, Tel Aviv, Israel
  • Ramon Rami-Porta, Terrassa, Spain
  • Martin Reck, Grosshansdorf, Germany
  • Gaetano Rocco, Naples, Italy
  • Suresh Senan, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Egbert Smit, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Jean-Charles Soria, Villejuif, France
  • Roman Thomas, Cologne, Germany
  • Johan Vansteenkiste, Leuven, Belgium
  • Daniel Zips, Tubingen, Germany

Steering Committee

  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Fred Hirsch, Aurora, CO, USA

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.