Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Presidential Election: 2027-2028


ESMO President 2027-2028 elected by ESMO members 

ESMO members were recently invited to vote for the ESMO President 2027-2028 who will commence their mandate as ESMO President-Elect on 1 January 2025. 

Andrés Cervantes, ESMO President, would like to thank all those who voted in the elections and is pleased to announce the name of the ESMO President 2027-2028 who will join the ESMO Executive Board as ESMO President-Elect 2025-2026, ESMO President 2027-2028 and ESMO Past-President 2029-2030. 

ESMO President 2027-2028: Giuseppe Curigliano, Italy


Read Presidential Vision

Society Update

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.