Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

2022 TAT Honorary Award Recipient Announced

01 Feb 2022

ESMO has announced today that the 2022 ESMO TAT Honorary Award is presented to Lesley K Seymour for her outstanding contributions to early drug development and innovative clinical trial methodology.

Seymour is Director of the Investigational New Drug Program and Deputy Director of the Canadian Cancer Trials Group (CCTG), which is based at Queens University in Kingston, Ontario. She is Professor of Oncology at Queens, and a Medical Oncologist at Kingston Health Sciences Centre.

She will deliver her award lecture on Monday, 7 March 2022 at TAT 2022.

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.