Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

Signalling Pathways 2015

Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

  • Giampaolo Tortora, Verona, IT
  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, CH

Scientific Committee members

  • Mariano Barbacid, Madrid, ES
  • Alberto Bardelli, Candiolo, IT
  • René Bernards, Amsterdam, NL
  • Jean-Yves Douillard, St. Herblain, FR
  • Richard Marais, Manchester, UK
  • Cristiana Sessa, Bellinzona, CH
  • Egbert Smit, Amsterdam, NL

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings