Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Virtual Plenary: October 2021

ADJUVANT ABEMACICLIB COMBINED WITH ENDOCRINE THERAPY (ET): UPDATED RESULTS FROM MONARCHE
ESMO-Virtual-Plenaries-October-2021-1000x250
Start date
14 Oct 2021
End date
15 Oct 2021

The ESMO Virtual Plenaries are freely available to all healthcare professionals working in Oncology.

The use of these presentations is for personal educational purposes only. ESMO thanks the authors for their generosity.

Adjuvant Abemaciclib Combined with Endocrine Therapy (ET): Updated Results from MonarchE

Programme

Thursday, 14 October 2021

19:30-20:30 CEST

Welcome and introduction, Scientific background and context

Nicholas Turner, The Royal Marsden Hospital, London, UK

Adjuvant abemaciclib combined with endocrine therapy (ET): Updated results from monarchE

Joyce O'Shaughnessy, Texas Oncology and US Oncology, Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas, TX, USA

Critical analysis and perspectives

Aditya Bardia, Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA, USA

Discussion and Q&A (i)

Faculty and online audience

Friday, 15 October 2021

13:00-14:10 CEST
(06:00 CDT / 07:00 EDT / 15:00 GST / 19:00 HKT / 20:00 KST / 21:00 AEST)

Virtual Plenary Expert Insights: Webcast of 14 October presentations, Discussion and Q&A (ii)

Faculty and online audience:

Chair: Seock-Ah Im, SNUH - Seoul National University Hospital, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Joyce O'Shaughnessy, Texas Oncology and US Oncology, Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas, TX, USA

Aditya Bardia, Harvard Medical School and Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA, USA

Shaheenah Dawood, Mediclinic City Hospital, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Richard De Boer, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia

Ava Kwong, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings