Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

MAP 2018 - Banner

Scientific Committee Chairs

Scientific Committee

  • Jean-Yves Blay, Lyon, France
  • Carlos Caldas, Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Franck Dufour, Villejuif, France
  • Mariam Jamal-Hanjani, London, United Kingdom
  • James Larkin, London, United Kingdom
  • Alexandra Leary, Villejuif, France
  • Sherene Loi, Melbourne, Australia
  • Serena Nik-Zainal, Cambridge, United Kingdom
  • Daniel Peeper, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Naiyer Rizvi, New York, USA
  • Lillian Siu, Toronto, Canada
  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Giampaolo Tortora, Verona, Italy
  • Christof von Kalle, Heidelberg, Germany

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.