Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

KEYNOTE-522: Phase III study of neoadjuvant pembrolizumab + chemotherapy vs. placebo + chemotherapy, followed by adjuvant pembrolizumab vs. placebo for early-stage TNBC

ESMO-Virtual-Plenary-July-2021-1000x250
Start date
15 Jul 2021
End date
16 Jul 2021

The ESMO Virtual Plenaries are freely available to all healthcare professionals working in Oncology.

Programme

Thursday, 15 July 2021

19:30-20:30 CEST

Welcome and introduction, Scientific background and context

Fabrice André, Gustave Roussy, Villejuif, France

KEYNOTE-522: Phase III study of neoadjuvant pembrolizumab + chemotherapy vs. placebo + chemotherapy, followed by adjuvant pembrolizumab vs. placebo for early-stage TNBC

Peter Schmid, Centre for Experimental Cancer Medicine, Barts Cancer Institute, Queen Mary University London, London, UK

Critical analysis and perspectives

Giuseppe Curigliano, IEO - European Institute of Oncology, Milan, Italy 

Discussion and Q&A (i)

Faculty and online audience

Friday, 16 July 2021

13:15-14:25 CEST (07:15 EDT / 19:15 SGT / 20:15 KST / 21:15 AEST)

Virtual Plenary Expert Insights: Webcast of 15 July presentations, Discussion and Q&A (ii)

Faculty and online audience:

Chair: Sherene Loi, Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia

Peter Schmid, Centre for Experimental Cancer Medicine, Barts Cancer Institute, Queen Mary University London, London, UK

Giuseppe Curigliano, IEO - European Institute of Oncology, Milan, Italy

Lisa Carey, UNC Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center, Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Sung-Bae Kim, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Yoon-Sim Yap, NCCS - National Cancer Centre Singapore

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings