Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


ESMO Targeted Anticancer Therapies Virtual Congress 2021 Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Ruth Plummer, Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK
  • Lesley Seymour, Kingston, ON, Canada
  • Jean-Charles Soria, Villejuif, France

TAT 2021 Scientific Committee members

  • Alex Adjei, Rochester, MN, USA
  • Susan E. Bates, New York, NY, USA
  • Philippe Bedard, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Emiliano Calvo, Madrid, Spain
  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Johann de Bono, Sutton, UK
  • Elisabeth G.E. de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Kapil Dhingra, Sparta, NJ, USA
  • Susan Galbraith, Cambridge, UK
  • Elena Garralda, Barcelona, Spain
  • Giuseppe Giaccone, New York, NY, USA
  • David Hyman, Stamford, CT, USA
  • Matthew Krebs, Manchester, UK
  • Juanita Lopez, Sutton, UK
  • Patricia LoRusso, New Haven, CT, USA
  • Christophe Massard, Villejuif, France
  • Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
  • Jordi Rodón, Houston, TX, USA
  • Lillian Siu, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Josep Tabernero, Barcelona, Spain
  • David SP Tan, Singapore, Singapore
  • Fiona Thistlethwaite, Manchester, UK
  • Anthony Tolcher, San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Noboru Yamamoto, Tokyo, Japan
  • Timothy Yap, Houston, TX, USA
  • Christina Yap, Sutton, UK

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.