Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Immuno-Oncology Congress 2018 banner

Steering Committee

George Coukos, Lausanne, Switzerland (Scientific Co-Chair)
John Haanen, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Scientific Co-Chair)
Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
Thomas Powles, London, UK
Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland

Scientific Committee members

Anthony T.C. Chan, Hong Kong, China
Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
Dirk De Ruysscher, Maastricht, Netherlands
Elisabeth de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
Nora Disis, Seattle, WA, USA
Charles G. Drake, New York, NY, USA
Reinhard Dummer, Zurich, Switzerland
Kevin Harrington, London, UK
Keith Kerr, Aberdeen, UK
Markus Manz, Zurich, Switzerland
Aurélien Marabelle, Villejuif, France
Sergio Quezada, London, UK
Sine Reker Hadrup, Frederiksberg, Denmark
Naiyer Rizvi, New York, NY, USA
Pedro Romero, Lausanne, Switzerland
Josep Tabernero, Barcelona, Spain
Michael Weller, Zurich, Switzerland

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.