Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO 2019 1000x250

ESMO Congress 2019 Organisation and Contacts

c/o ESMO Head Office
Via Ginevra 4
CH-6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Congress Coordination

Contact: Chantal Cornu, Valentina Allevato
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 30
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail: congress@esmo.org

Congress Programme and Abstracts

Contacts: Kate Kronig, Federica Frigerio
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 16
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 38
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail: programme@esmo.org

Exhibition Management

Contacts: MAW- Medizinische Ausstellungs- u. Werbegesellschaft International Exhibitions and Advertising
Tel: +43 1 536 63 ext. 42 or 72
Fax: +43 1 535 60 16
E-mail: esmo2019.exhibition@media.co.at

General Information, Registration and Travel Grants

Contacts: Nicole Bullo, Valentina Meier, Kristine Reguzzoni, Anthony Foti
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 63
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail: registration@esmo.org

Hotel Accommodation

Contact: Bco Congresos
Tel: +34 93 8823878
E-mail: esmo2019@bcocongresos.com

Media Relations

Contact: ESMO Press Office
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 55 71​
E-mail: media@esmo.org

Private Meetings

Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 24
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail: congress@esmo.org

Satellite Symposia (Logistics)

Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 94
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail: satellites@esmo.org

Sponsorship, Industry Satellite Symposia and Advertising

Contacts: Nikolaj Tomma, Yvonne Giovanelli
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 69
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 05
E-mail: sponsorevents@esmo.org

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings