Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO 2019 1000x250
  • Co-Chair: Lena Sharp, Sweden
  • Co-Chair: Andreas Charalambous, Cyprus
  • Harald Titzer, Austria
  • Rebecca Verity, UK
  • Merel Van Klinken, Netherlands
  • Grigorios Kotronoulas, UK
  • Eugenia Trigoso, Spain
  • Maria Paz Fernandez-Ortega, Spain
  • Patricia Fox, Ireland
  • Emma Woodford, Belgium

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings