Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Breast Cancer Congress 2019 1000x250

ESMO Breast Cancer 2019 Co-Chairs

  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Sibylle Loibl, Neu-Isenburg, Germany

Steering Committee

  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Sibylle Loibl, Neu-Isenburg, Germany
  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Christoph Zielinski, Vienna, Austria

Scientific Committee

  • Fabrice André, Paris, France
  • Carlos Caldas, Cambridge, UK
  • Fatima Cardoso, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Javier Cortes, Barcelona, Spain
  • Evandro de Azambuja, Brussels, Belgium
  • Veronique Dieras, Rennes, France
  • Mathew Ellis, Houston, TX, USA
  • Alex Eniu, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
  • Nadia Harbeck, Munich, Germany
  • Sherene Loi, Melbourne, Australia
  • Miguel Martín Jiménez, Madrid, Spain
  • Philip Poortmans, Paris, France
  • Christos Sotiriou, Brussels, Belgium
  • Nick Turner, London, UK
  • Michael Untch, Berlin, Germany

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings