Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Sung-Bae Kim, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Sibylle Loibl, Neu-Isenburg, Germany 

Scientific Committee experts

  • Monica Arnedos, Villejuif, France
  • David Cameron, Edinburgh, UK
  • Lisa Carey, Chapel Hill, NC, USA
  • Javier Cortes, Barcelona, Spain
  • Lucia Del Mastro, Genoa, Italy
  • Nadia Harbeck, Munich, Germany
  • Seock-Ah Im, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Marleen Kok, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Yen-Shen Lu, Taipei, Taiwan
  • Mafalda Oliveira, Barcelona, Spain
  • Frederique Penault-Llorca, Clermont-Ferrand, France
  • Veronique Tan, Singapore
  • Sara Tolaney, Boston, MA, USA

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings