Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


Scientific Committee

Breast cancer

Track Co-Chair: Seock-Ah Im, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Track Co-Chair: Fatima Cardoso, Lisbon, Portugal

  • Veronique Tan, Singapore
  • Boon Chua, Melbourne, Australia
  • Frédérique Penault-Llorca, Clermont-Ferrand, France
  • Evandro de Azambuja, Brussels, Belgium
  • Shigehira Saji, Fukushima, Japan
  • Smruti Koppikar, Mumbai, India


Track Chair: Emilie Le Rhun, Lille, France

Developmental and precision medicine

Track Co-Chair: Hiroya Taniguchi, Nagoya, Japan
Track Co-Chair: Joaquin Mateo, Barcelona, Spain

  • Juanita Lopez, Sutton, UK
  • Charlotte Ng, Bern, Switzerland
  • Chia-Chi Lin, Taipei, Taiwan
  • Iain Tan, Singapore

Gastrointestinal tumours

Track Co-Chair: Su Pin Choo, Singapore
Track Co-Chair: Julien Taieb, Paris, France

  • Jeanne Tie, Melbourne, Australia - col
  • Yung-Jue Bang, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Li-Tzong Cheng, Tainan, Taiwan – guidelines/ liver
  • Kohei Shitara, Kashiwa, Japan
  • Sara Lonardi, Padua, Italy
  • Gunnar Folprecht, Dresden, Germany

Genitourinary tumours

Track Co-Chair: Ravindran Kanesvaran, Singapore
Track Co-Chair: Silke Gillessen, Manchester, UK

  • Philip Kwong, Hong Kong, China
  • Yuji Miura, Tokyo, Japan
  • Tom Powles, London, UK

Gynaecological cancers

Track Co-Chair: Keiichi Fujiwara, Saitama, Japan
Track Co-Chair: Domenica Lorusso, Rome, Italy

  • Isabelle Ray-Coquard, Lyon, France
  • Ignace Vergote, Leuven, Belgium
  • David Tan, Singapore
  • Jae-Weon Kim, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Haematological malignancies

Track Co-Chair: Won Seog Kim, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Track Co-Chair: Christian Buske, Ulm, Germany

  • Soon Thye Lim, Singapore
  • Lorenz Trümper, Göttingen, Germany
  • Wojciech Jurczak, Krakow, Poland
  • Koji Izutsu, Tokyo, Japan

Head and neck cancer

Track Co-Chair: Brigette Ma, Hong Kong, China
Track Co-Chair: Amanda Psyrri, Athens, Greece

  • Christian Simon, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Christophe Le Tourneau, Paris, France
  • Bhumsuk Keam, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Melvin Chua, Singapore

Tumour Immunology and Immunotherapy

Track Chair: John Haanen, Amsterdam, Netherlands


Track Chair: Olivier Michielin, Lausanne, Switzerland

Public policy

Track Chair: Rosa Giuliani, ManchesterUK

Sarcoma and rare tumours

Track Chair: Javier Martin Broto, Palma de Mallorca Spain

Supportive & palliative care

Track Co-Chair: Alex Chan, Orange, CA, USA
Track Co-Chair: Karin Jordan, Heidelberg, Germany

  • Raymond Chan, Brisbane, Australia
  • Yin Ting Cheung, Hong Kong, China
  • Christina Ruhlmann, Odense, Denmark
  • Florian Scotté, Suresnes, France

Thoracic cancers

Track Co-Chair: Yi-Long Wu, Guangzhou, China
Track Co-Chair: Pilar Garrido, Madrid, Spain

  • Anne-Marie Dingemans, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Fabrice Barlesi, Marseille, France
  • Myung Ju Ahn, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Wen-Zhao Zhong, Guangzhou, China
  • Takashi Seto, Fukuoka, Japan
  • Linda Coate, Limerick, Ireland

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings