Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Asia 2017

ESMO Head Office

ESMO Head Office
Via Luigi Taddei 4
CH-6962 Viganello-Lugano
Switzerland

Congress coordination

Contacts: Valentina Allevato, Macaud Yandug
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 26
E-mail: congress@esmo.org          

Registration and General Information

Contact: Nicole Bullo
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 39 
E-mail: registration@esmo.org

Scientific programme and abstracts

Contact: Simona Tettamanti                          
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 60
E-mail: programme@esmo.org

Media relations and third-party media activities

Contact: Thomas Balasso
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 04
E-mail: media@esmo.org                                        

MCI Group Asia Pacific

PCO Consultant
Singapore

Sponsorship and Industry Relations

Contact 1: Shalini Padman
Tel: +65 6411 6643
E-mail: shalini.padman@mci-group.com
Contact 2: Zarina Othman
Tel: + 65 6411 6642
E-mail: zarina.othman@mci-group.com
Contact 3: Lionel Choo
Tel: +65 6411 6639
E-mail: lionel.choo@mci-group.com

Logistics for Satellite Symposia, Private Meetings and Exhibition

Contact 1: Mirna Perez
Contact 2: Janice Neo
Contact 3: Jacqueline Koh (Exhibition)
Tel: +65 6411 6687
E-mail: esmoasia@mci-group.com     

Accommodation

Contact 1: Mirna Perez
Contact 2: Janice Neo
Tel:  +65 6411 6687
E-mail: esmoasia@mci-group.com

 

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings