Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

EMUC 2012 Banner

EMUC Organising Steering Committee

  • Manfred Wirth, Dresden, (DE) - EAU
  • Karim Fizazi, Villejuif, (FR) - ESMO
  • Vincenzo Valentini, Rome (IT) - ESTRO

EMUC Scientific Committee

  • Walter Artibani, Verona (IT) - EAU
  • Steven Joniau, Leuven (BE) - EAU
  • Johann de Bono, Sutton (GB) - ESMO
  • Hans Joachim Schmoll, Halle (DE) - ESMO
  • Alberto Bossi, Villejuif (FR) - ESTRO
  • David Dearnaley, Sutton (GB) - ESTRO
  • Bertrand Tombal, Brussels (BE) - EORTC

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings