Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ELCC 2019 1000x250

Scientific Steering Committee

  • Jean-Yves Douillard, Lugano, Switzerland
  • Tetsuya Mitsudomi, Osaka, Japan
  • Solange Peters, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Giorgio Scagliotti, Turin, Italy 

Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Pilar Garrido, Madrid, Spain (ESMO)
  • Jürgen Wolf, Cologne, Germany (IASLC) 

Scientific Committee

  • Fabrice Barlesi, Marseille, France
  • Benjamin Besse, Villejuif, France
  • Alessandro Brunelli, Leeds, UK
  • Reinhard Büttner, Cologne, Germany
  • Andreas Charalambous, Limassol, Cyprus
  • Hak Choy, Dallas, TX, USA
  • Anne-Marie Dingemans, Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Corinne Faivre-Finn, Manchester, UK
  • Enriqueta Felip, Barcelona, Spain
  • Matthias Guckenberger, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Dolores Isla, Zaragoza, Spain
  • Silvia Novello, Orbassano, Italy
  • David Planchard, Villejuif, France
  • Sanjay Popat, London, UK
  • Ramon Rami-Porta, Terrassa, Spain
  • Martin Reck, Grosshansdorf, Germany
  • Rolf A. Stahel, Zurich, Switzerland
  • Charles Swanton, London, UK
  • Ewelina Szmytke, Bern, Switzerland
  • Ming Tsao, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Kwok-Kin Wong, New York, NY, USA
  • Stefan Zimmerman, Lausanne, Switzerland

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings