ELCC 2015 – European Lung Cancer Conference

ESMO and IASLC presented the first Heine H. Hansen (HHH) Award to Prof. Pieter Postmus, NL, during ELCC 2015. The HHH Award will be awarded on an annual basis and pays tribute to Prof. Hansen’s lifelong contribution to lung cancer. Prof. Postmus was acknowledged as a thoracic oncology specialist who has made a significant contribution to lung cancer research and education on an international level.

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings