Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23


MAP 2022 Scientific Co-Chairs​

  • Fabrice André, Villejuif, France (UNICANCER)
  • John Haanen, Amsterdam, Netherlands (ESMO)
  • Charles Swanton, London, United Kingdom (CRUK)

MAP 2022 Scientific Committee

  • Allan Balmain, San Francisco, CA, USA 
  • Florent Ginhoux, Singapore 
  • Mariam Jamal-Hanjani, London, UK 
  • Johanna Joyce, Lausanne, Switzerland 
  • Emelia Lim, London, UK 
  • Sherene Loi, Melbourne, Australia 
  • Elaine Mardis, St. Louis, MO, USA 
  • Joaquin Mateo, Barcelona, Spain 
  • Anna Obenauf, Vienna, Austria 
  • Daniel Tan, Singapore 
  • Samra Turajlic, London, UK 
  • Eliezer Van Allen, Boston, MA, USA 

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.