Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Targeted Anticancer Therapies Congress 2022: Congress Officers


TAT 2022 Scientific Co-Chairs

  • Ruth Plummer, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, UK
  • Lillian Siu, Toronto, ON, Canada

TAT 2022 Scientific Committee members

  • Fabrice André, Villejuif, France
  • Susan E. Bates, New York, NY, USA
  • Philippe Bedard, Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Emiliano Calvo, Madrid, Spain
  • Johann de Bono, London, UK
  • Elisabeth G.E. de Vries, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Kapil Dhingra, Spartanburg, NJ, USA
  • Lee Ellis, Houston, TX, USA
  • Susan Galbraith, Cambridge, UK
  • Giuseppe Giaccone, New York, NY, USA
  • David Hyman, Stamford, CT, USA
  • Patricia LoRusso, New Haven, CT, USA
  • Brigette Ma, Hong Kong, China
  • Ignacio Melero, Pamplona, Spain
  • Sophie Postel-Vinay, Villejuif, France
  • Gilles Salles, New York, NY, USA
  • Lesley Seymour, Kingston, ON, Canada
  • Geoffrey Shapiro, Boston, MA, USA
  • Jean-Charles Soria, Villejuif, France
  • Anastasios Stathis, Bellinzona, Switzerland
  • Stefan Symeonides, Edinburgh, UK
  • David SP Tan, Singapore
  • Fiona Thistlethwaite, Manchester, UK
  • Anthony Tolcher, San Antonio, TX, USA
  • Timothy Yap, Houston, TX, USA

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings