Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Breast Cancer 2023: Congress Officers


Scientific Committee Co-Chairs

  • Suzette Delaloge, Villejuif, France
  • Erika Hamilton, Nashville, TN, USA
  • Sung Bae Kim, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Scientific Committee experts

  • Judith Balmaña, Barcelona, Spain
  • Carmen Criscitiello, Milan, Italy
  • Rebecca Dent, Singapore
  • Christine Desmet, Leuven, Belgium
  • Peter A. Fasching, Erlangen, Germany
  • Laure Gueroult-Accolas, Paris, France
  • Jee Hyun Kim, Seongnam, Republic of Korea
  • Hiroji Iwata, Nagoya, Japan
  • Marleen Kok, Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Matteo Lambertini, Genoa, Italy
  • Heather McArthur, Dallas, TX, USA
  • Otto Metzger, Boston, MA, USA
  • Shani Paluch-Shimon, Jerusalem, Israel
  • Andrew Tutt, London, UK
  • Gustavo Werutsky, Porto Alegre, Brazil

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings
  • Necessary cookies enable core functionality. The website cannot function properly without these cookies, and you can only disable them by changing your browser preferences.