Scientific Committee Chairs

  • Giuseppe Curigliano, Milan, Italy
  • Sibylle Loibl, Neu-Isenburg, Germany

Scientific Committee experts

  • Fabrice André, Villejuif, France
  • Carlos Arteaga, Nashville, USA
  • Philippe Bedard, Toronto, Canada
  • Carlos Caldas, Cambridge, UK
  • Fatima Cardoso, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Suzette Delaloge, Villejuif, France
  • Carsten Denkert, Marburg, Germany
  • Veronique Dieras, Rennes, France
  • Lesley Fallowfield, Brighton, UK
  • Valentina Guarneri, Padua, Italy
  • David Hyman, New York, NY, USA
  • Tibor Kovacs, London, UK
  • Miguel Martín, Madrid, Spain
  • Olivia Pagani, Bellinzona, Switzerland
  • Peter Schmid, London, UK
  • Elżbieta Senkus-Konefka, Gdansk, Poland
  • Christos Sotiriou, Brussels, Belgium
  • Nicholas Turner, London, UK
  • Michael Untch, Berlin, Germany
  • Liesbeth Venema, Delft, Netherlands

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings