<b>ESM</b> (	0 - EU Cance	r Policy Lunch B	riefing - 10 November 2009 - Participants	
Title	First Name	Last Name	Position	Organisation
Ms	An	Baeyens	DG Internal Market & Services, Unit D4	European Commission
Ms	Héloïse	Ballot	Representative	British Medical Association
	Bertrand	Biju-Duval	Technical Officer	World Health Organization/Europe, Representation to the EU
	Pascale	Blaes	Director, Brussels Office	ESMO
	Frieda	Brepoels	MEP	European Parliament
Ms	Anna	Brodowsky	Representative	Novartis Oncology
	Paolo	Casali	Executive Committee Member	ESMO
Mr	António	Correia de Campos	MEP	European Parliament
	Mario	David	MEP	European Parliament
	Louis	Denis	Director	Oncology Centre Antwerp. Europa Uomo
	Frédéric	Destrebecq	Acting Chief Executive Officer	European Union of Medical Specialists
	Nick	Fahy	Head of Unit, Health Information, DG SANCO	European Commission
Ms	Edel	Fitzgerald	Public Affairs	ECCO
	Louise	Godt	Assistant of MEP Britta Thomsen	European Parliament
	Jola	Gore-Booth	Founder/Director	Europacolon
	Pia	Holmen	Account Manager	Hill and Knowlton on behalf of F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
	Denis	Horgan	Political Affairs Manager	European Cancer Patient Coalition
	Alan	Howard	CEO	ESMO
Ms	Karina	Huberman	Representative	European Men's Health Forum (EMHF)
	Anne-Marie	Hubert	Director European Government and PA	Amgen
	Joerg	Jenewein	Senior Manager Government Affairs, Europe	Amgen
	Susan	Knox	Executive Director	Europa Donna
Ms	Ingrid	Koessler	Former President	Europa Donna
	Stephane	Lejeune	EU Programme Officer	European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer
	Florian	Lietout	Representative	World Health Organization/Europe, Representation to the EU
	Jiri	Mastalka	MÉP	European Parliament
Ms	Lilianna	Michalik	Health attaché	Polish Permanent Representation to the EU
Mr	Miroslav	Mikolášik	MEP	European Parliament
Ms	Anotnya	Parvanova	MEP	European Parliament
Mr	Alozj	Peterle	MEP	European Parliament
Mr	Javier	Pérez Nieto	Assistant of MEP Cristina Gutiérrez Cortines	European Parliament
Ms	Maria	Prigorowsky	Representative	Swedish Cancer Society
	Barbara	Radecka	Deputy head of Clinical Oncology Department- Poland	
	John	Ricketts	Associate Director, Govt Affairs	Eli Lilly
	Alexandros	Tsamparlis	International Public Policy Manager	F. Hoffmann-La Roche Ltd.
Ms	Wendy	Tse Yared	Director	European Cancer Leagues
	Mary	Uhlenhop	Senior Manager. Advocacy and Ally Development	Amgen
	Jan	van de Loo	Scientific Officer Cancer Research - Unit F2	European Commission
Ms	Ingrid	van den Neucker	Public Affairs Manager	ECCO
	Anita	Waldman	President	Myeloma Euronet
	Jo	Wood	Political Advisor of S&D on ENVI	European Parliament
Ms	Ela	Zawislak	Representative	Bristol-Myers Squibb