ESMO Fellowship Committee

The Fellowship Committee is responsible for the selection of candidates for ESMO fellowships and grants.

Activities and responsibilities

  • Fostering a career development programme, through scholarships to young oncologists


  • Evandro de Azambuja, Belgium

Committee Members

  • Pilar Garrido Lopez, Spain
  • Valentina Guarneri, Italy
  • Martin Reck, Germany
  • Vladimir Moiseyenko, Russia
  • Matthias Preusser, Austria
  • Angela Lamarca, United Kingdom
  • Jürgen Wolf, Germany

Last update: February 2019

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings