Oops, you're using an old version of your browser so some of the features on this page may not be displaying properly.

MINIMAL Requirements: Google Chrome 24+Mozilla Firefox 20+Internet Explorer 11Opera 15–18Apple Safari 7SeaMonkey 2.15-2.23

ESMO Nomination Committee Elections 2021

ESMO Nomination Committee Elections 2021: Electronic Ballot Vote Closed

In accordance with the ESMO Bylaws, (Article 17, Paragraph 2),  the electronic ballot vote is now closed.

Results of the election will be announced by Wednesday 4 August 2021.

Nomination Committee Chair Candidates

Psyrri Amanda

Amanda Psyrri, Greece

Nomination Committee Member Candidates


Laurence Albiges, France


Tanja Cufer, Slovenia


Rebecca Dent, Singapore

Rafal Dziadziuszko

Rafal Dziadziuszko, Poland


Silke Gillessen, Switzerland

This site uses cookies. Some of these cookies are essential, while others help us improve your experience by providing insights into how the site is being used.

For more detailed information on the cookies we use, please check our Privacy Policy.

Customise settings