Online voting for the ESMO President 2020-2021 now open!

Online voting for the ESMO President 2020-2021 now open!

The  ESMO Nominating Committee is pleased to announce that the two candidates selected to run for the ESMO Presidency 2020-2021 are:

Solange PetersCentre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois Lausanne Christoph C. ZielinskiMedical University Vienna



Read the profile of Solange Peters


    Read the presidential vision of Solange Peters




Read the profile of Christoph C. Zielinski


Read the presidential vision of Christoph Zielinski


Online voting will open on Saturday 3 June 2017, 00:01 CEST (Central European Summer Time) and will close on Monday 26 June 2017 at 23:59 CEST.ESMO members in good standing are eligible to cast one vote for the candidate that they would like to see as ESMO President 2020-2021. Please ensure your membership is up-to-date and you know your login details to cast your vote!Please note that Medical and Basic Science undergraduate students with ESMO Student Membership, are not eligible to vote in these elections.

Attending ASCO or ICML?

Members attending the ASCO Annual Meeting in Chicago will have the opportunity to cast their vote at the  ESMO Booth in the Exhibition Hall (Booth No. 6040). Members attending the International Conference on Malignant Lymphoma (ICML) in Lugano can also cast their vote at the ESMO Booth.

Click here to login and cast your vote