ESMO Congress 2020: Contacts

ESMO Congress 2020 Organisation and Contacts

c/o ESMO Head Office
Via Ginevra 4
CH-6900 Lugano
Switzerland

Operations management

Contacts: Chantal Cornu, Valentina Vinci-Allevato
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 30
E-mail:  congress@esmo.org

Congress Programme and Abstracts

Contacts: Kate Kronig, Federica Frigerio
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 19
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 38
E-mail:  programme@esmo.org

General Information, Registration and Merit Awards

Contacts: Nicole Bullo, Valentina Meier, Kristine Reguzzoni, Anthony Foti
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 63
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail:  registration@esmo.org

Media Relations, Third-party media activities and Filming activities

Contact: ESMO Press Office
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 15 96
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail:  media@esmo.org

Sponsorship, Industry Satellite symposia and Advertising

Contacts: Nikolaj Tomma, Yvonne Giovanelli
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 90
E-mail:  sponsorevents@esmo.org

Private Meetings

Contact: Lucia Ardizzi
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 24
E-mail:  congress@esmo.org

Satellite symposia (Logistics)

Contact: Letizia Pizzino
Tel: +41 (0)91 973 19 30
Fax: +41 (0)91 973 19 18
E-mail:  satellites@esmo.org

Exhibition Management

Contacts: MAW- Medizinische Ausstellungs- u. Werbegesellschaft International Exhibitions and Advertising
Tel: +43 1 536 63 ext. 42 or 72
E-mail:  esmo2020.exhibition@media.co.at

Hotel Accommodation

Contact: Bco Congresos
Tel: +34 93 8823878
E-mail:  esmo2020@bcocongresos.com