Letters from the ESMO President

Elected by members, the ESMO President serves for two years as a key representative of the Society. The President’s letters are an opportunity for the current President to maintain a regular dialogue with ESMO members, and contain information about decisions and priorities in line with the strategic direction of the Society.

Click on the dates below to read the President's letters.

Josep Tabernero: President 2018-2019

Fortunato Ciardiello: President 2016-2017

Rolf Stahel: President 2014-2015