ESMO Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is a permanent Committee responsible for identifying the officers elected by general membership.

Elections for the 2015 committee members will be announced mid-November 2014.


  • Alberto Sobrero, Italy

Committee Members

  • Rolf Stahel, ESMO President, ex officio member
  • Fortunato Ciardiello, ESMO President-elect, ex officio member